Fri 18 Apr
8pm, 18+
Sat 19 Apr
3pm, all ages
Brill Music Coffee Bagels, Exmouth Market EC1R 4QL
Sat 26 Apr
tbc
Various Venues, Wrexham
Sat 10 May
2:30pm
BRIGHTON Basement 24 Kensington St BN1 4AJ
Tue 13 May
8:30pm, 14+
STADTGARTEN STUDIO 672 Venloerstraße 40 50672
Wed 14 May
8:30pm, 14+
KELLER KLUB Rotebühlplatz 4 70173
Thu 15 May
9pm, 14+
NACHTLEBEN Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 45 60313
Fri 16 May
8:30pm, 14+
Sun 18 May
8pm, 18+
GRÜNER SALON Rosa Luxemburg Platz 1, 10119 Berlin (Mitte)
Mon 19 May
8pm, 14+
Wed 21 May
9pm, all ages
BURGERWEESHUIS CAFÉ Bagijnenstraat 9 7411
Fri 23 May
6pm, all ages
Fellfoot Wood, Lake Windermere, Cumbria
Wed 18 Jun
7pm, 14+
Fri 04 Jul
6pm, all ages
Vicarage Farm nr Winchester
Sat 12 Jul
1pm, all ages
Bereleigh Estate, East Meon nr Petersfield
Fri 18 Jul
3pm, all ages
Hill Farm, Steventon, Oxfordshire
Fri 15 Aug
11am, all ages
Fri 22 Aug
2pm, all ages
Boughton House, nr Kettering, Northamptonshire

Sign up for Chris T-T newsletter

© Chris T-T 2008–2013
Tumblr
Last.FM
MySpace
Sound Cloud
Spotify
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
RSS Feed