Wed 28 Sep
8pm, 18+
Thu 29 Sep
8pm, 18+
Fri 30 Sep
8pm, 18+
Tue 04 Oct
8pm, 18+
Sat 08 Oct
7pm, all ages
CLOUGHJORDAN Eire
Sat 15 Oct
8pm, 14+
NORWICH ARTS CENTRE 51 St Benedicts Street NR2 4PG
Tue 18 Oct
8pm, all ages
MAYPOLE THEATRE CAFÉ 42 Brook Street DE1 3PH
Wed 19 Oct
8pm, 18+
THE BLACK SWAN Peasholme Green YO1 7PR
Thu 20 Oct
8pm, 18+
CUMBERLAND ARMS Byker Buildings Ouseburn James Pl St NE6 1LD
Fri 21 Oct
8pm, 18+
CONROY'S BASEMENT 51-53 Meadowside DD1 1EQ
Thu 27 Oct
8pm, 18+
THE FROG & FIDDLE 313 High Street GL50 3HW
Fri 28 Oct
8pm, 14+
REGATHER WORKS 57 Club Garden Road S11 8BU
Sun 30 Oct
7:30pm, 18+
BODEGA SOCIAL CLUB 23 Pelham Street NG1 2ED
Mon 31 Oct
8pm, 14+
THE NEST 7 Bladud Buildings BA1 5LS
Thu 24 Nov
8pm, 16+
33 Queens Road LS6 1NY
Fri 25 Nov
8pm, 18+
Sat 26 Nov
7pm, 14+
Sun 27 Nov
8pm, 18+
20 St Johns Street SN10 1BT
Tue 29 Nov
8pm, 16+
129 Chesterton Road CB4 3BA
Wed 30 Nov
8pm, 18+
Thu 01 Dec
8pm, 14+
Fri 02 Dec
7pm, 18+
Sat 03 Dec
8pm, 18+
Sun 04 Dec
8pm, 18+
Tue 06 Dec
8pm, 18+
Wed 07 Dec
7:30pm, 18+
Thu 08 Dec
8pm, 18+
Fri 09 Dec
8pm, 18+
100 Oxford Street W1D 1LL

© Chris T-T 2008–2013
Tumblr
Last.FM
MySpace
Sound Cloud
Spotify
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
RSS Feed