Tour with Emily Barker & The Red Clay Halo
From News, Words
posted on May 30th, 2013

I’m very pleased to announce that this autumn I’m supporting Emily Barker & The Red Clay Halo on their UK album tour. There’s a full list of dates and ticket links below. Originally from western Australia, Emily is an old friend and a wonderful singer. Her band The Red Clay Halo is stunning live (and includes long-time T-T collaborator Gill Sandell). I’m well excited about these shows; it’ll be huge fun to get back on the road, especially with Emily’s gang.

I’ll be putting together a new solo set built around my new album The Bear, of which more news very soon. Here’s the full list:

Thur 10 Oct ABERDEEN Lemon Tree    (get tickets)
Fri 11 Oct ULLAPOOL The Arch Inn    (get tickets)
Sat 12 Oct INVERNESS Ironworks    (get tickets)
Sun 13 Oct GLASGOW Oran Mór    (get tickets)

Tue 15 Oct BRIGHTON Komedia    (get tickets)
Wed 16 Oct LONDON Shepherds Bush Empire    (get tickets)
Thur 17 Oct GLOUCESTER Blackfriars Priory    (get tickets)
Fri 18 Oct CARDIFF The Globe    (get tickets)

Sun 20 Oct LEICESTER Musician    (get tickets)
Mon 21 Oct BROMSGROVE Artrix    (get tickets)
Tue 22 Oct OXFORD St John’s Church    (get tickets)
Wed 23 Oct BURY ST EDMUNDS The Apex    (get tickets)
Fri 25 Oct NORWICH Open    (get tickets)

Thur 7 Nov SALFORD St Phillip’s Church    (get tickets)
Fri 8 Nov KENDAL Brewery Arts Centre    (get tickets)
Sat 9 Nov NEWCASTLE Cluny    (get tickets)
Sun 10 Nov LEEDS Brudenell Social Club    (get tickets)
Mon 11 Nov CAMBRIDGE Junction    (get tickets)

Wed 13 Nov WINCHESTER Discovery Centre    (get tickets)
Thur 14 Nov EXETER Phoenix    (get tickets)
Fri 15 Nov SEVENOAKS Plaza Suite    (get tickets)
Sat 16 Nov HASTINGS St Mary In The Castle    (get tickets)
Sun 17 Nov PORTSMOUTH Wedgewood Rooms    (get tickets)

Tue 19 Nov BIRMINGHAM Glee Club    (get tickets)
Wed 20 Nov SHEFFIELD Greystones    (get tickets)
Thur 21 Nov NEW BRIGHTON Floral Pavilion    (get tickets)
Fri 22 Nov BRISTOL Folk House    (get tickets)

Comments are closed.

© Chris T-T 2008–2013
Spotify
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
RSS Feed
Tumblr
Last.FM
MySpace
Sound Cloud