Love Me, I’m A Liberal UK Tour
From News, Words
posted on August 23rd, 2016

Very pleased to announce the Love Me, I’m A Liberal UK Tour. It’s a solo run to mainly places I’ve not already done this year and places I’m not doing on Jim Bob’s tour. It’s going to be a blast, lots of green songs and red songs, so I hope you’re able to come along. Here’s the list…
I’ve put ticket links here and I’ll update them as soon as they come in.

Wed 28 Sep SOUTHSEA The Wedge ** TICKETS
Fri 30 Sep NEWPORT Le Pub °
Tue 4 Oct CARMARTHEN The Parrot TICKETS
Sat 15 Oct NORWICH SOUND & VISION FESTIVAL 2016 TICKETS
Tue 18 Oct DERBY Maypole Theatre Café ^ TICKETS
Wed 19 Oct YORK Black Swan TICKETS
Thur 20 Oct NEWCASTLE Cumberland Arms TICKETS
Fri 21 Oct DUNDEE Conroy’s Basement ^^ TICKETS
Thur 27 Oct CHELTENHAM Frog & Fiddle *
Fri 28 Oct SHEFFIELD Lamplight Club at Regather * TICKETS
Sun 30 Oct NOTTINGHAM Bodega Social * TICKETS
Mon 31 Oct BATH Nest * TICKETS

Special Guests:
* Non Canon (Oxygen Thief, Xtra Mile Recordings)
^ Non Canon, The Sad Song Co (The Unbelievable Truth, Frank Turner’s Sleeping Souls)
** Kyle D. Evans (Retrospective Soundtrack Players), El Morgan
^^ Chrissy Barnacle, Paper Rifles
° The Vega Bodegas, Non Canon

autumntourWEBA5

Comments are closed.

© Chris T-T 2008–2013
Spotify
YouTube
Facebook
Twitter
RSS Feed
Tumblr
Last.FM
MySpace
Sound Cloud