Midnight Campfire show #32
From Words
posted on April 8th, 2015

Here’s the playlist for Chris T-T’s Midnight Campfire show #32, first broadcast on Wed 8 April 2015. You can listen online HERE and check out full track listing…

Seasick Steve – Swamp Day (Sonic Soul Surfer, There’s A Dead Skunk)
Rura – Weary Days (Despite The Dark, self-release)
The Staves – Blood I Bled (If I Woke, Atlantic)
Matt Creer – Flesh & Bone (The Leeward Side, self-release)
The Men They Couldn’t Hang – Bonfires (The Defiant, Vinyl Star)
Samantha Whates – Trees & Gold (single, self-release)
Josh Rouse – New Young (The Embers Of Time, Yep Roc)
Chris While & Julie Matthews – I Don’t Know (Who We Are, Fat Cat)
Ashley Eriksson – Island Song (Water Island Records)
Graham Coxon – In The Morning (The Spinning Top, Transgressive)
Thirty Pounds Of Bone – Two Birds In The Brine (The Taxidermist, Armellodie)
* Joni Mitchell – A Case Of You (Blue, Warner/Reprise)

Joni Mitchell – Coyote (Hijera, Warner/Reprise)
Shamir – Call It Off (single, XL Recordings)
East India Youth – Turn Away (single, XL Recordings)
Alabama Shakes – Future People (Sound & Colour, Rough Trade)
Scott Walker – It’s Raining Today (Scott 3, Virgin/EMI)
Sergeant Buzfuz – Infinite Kingdom Of Dust (Balloons For Thin Linda, Blang!)
Garfunkel & Oates – Save The Rich (Slippery When Moist, No One Buys)
Ben Calvert – Flee (The Broken Family Daysaver, Bohemian Jukebox)
Daria Kulesh – Letting Go (Eternal Child, Folkstock)
Nic Jones – The Little Pot Stove (Penguin Eggs, Topic)
Lazy Heart Parade – She’s Never Been To Mexico (My Last Goodbye EP, self-release)
Nils Frahm – Immerse (Solo, Erased Tapes)

* this week’s entry to the Campfire Songbook

Comments are closed.

© Chris T-T 2008–2013
Sound Cloud
RSS Feed